School Board

School Board

It is Archdiocesan policy that every school have a school board, regardless of its model of governance. School boards are diverse and seek to reflect the student population, include community representation, and have persons with expertise related to school needs. Meet our school board members for this school year!

Name Role Representing Contact Information
Mrs. Kate Daley Principal St. Philip Neri School cdaley@spnmd.org
Father Andy Aaron Pastor Canonical Representative aaaron@archbalt.org
Mr. Robert Bruce School Board Member School Board Chair robertjamesbruce78@gmail.com
Mr. Michael O’Malley School Board Member Facilities Co-Chair momalley@concretecpr.com
Mrs. Christy Spurgeon School Board Member Facilities Co-Chair christyspurgeon@comcast.net
Mr. Joe Oleszczuk School Board Member Board Member joe@rattle.net
Ms. Ann Nichols School Board Member Strategic Planning anichols@gprep.org
Mrs. Suzanne Lewis School Board Member Catholic Identity slewis@chesapeakemc.org
Mrs. Sue Wenzlick School Board Member St. Philip Neri Development Director swenzlick@spnmd.org
Ms. Amy Sewell School Board Member St. Philip Neri Admissions Director

asewell@spnmd.org