Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!



Father Andy Aaron Pastor 3102 aaaron@archbalt.org
Mrs. Kate Daley Principal 2100 cdaley@spnmd.org
Ms. Rebecca Burch* Assistant Principal 2100 rburch@spnmd.org
Ms. Amy Sewell Admissions Director 2107 asewell@spnmd.org
Mrs. Sue Wenzlick Development Director off-site swenzlick@spnmd.org
Mrs. Theresa Wellein Business Manager 2102 twellein@spnmd.org


Mrs. Susan Spitzer Teacher Pre-K A sspitzer@spnmd.org
Mrs. Caryn Hamlin Teacher Pre-K A Aide chamlin@spnmd.org
Mrs. Anne Muha Teacher Pre-K A Aide and 6B SS amuha@spnmd.org
Mrs. Carmie Buckey Teacher Pre-K B cbuckey@spnmd.org
Mrs. Jeannie Carpenter Teacher Pre-K B Aide jcarpenter@spnmd.org
Mrs. Sheri Massa Teacher KA smassa@spnmd.org
Ms. Rachel Crockett* Teacher KA Aide rcrockett@spnmd.org
Ms. Karen Markiewicz Teacher KB kmarkiewicz@spnmd.org
Mrs. Rachel Bruggy Teacher KB Aide rbruggy@spnmd.org
Mrs. Deborah Flynn Teacher 1A dflynn@spnmd.org
Mrs. Megan Hornberger Teacher 1B mhornberger@spnmd.org
Mrs. Melissa Johnson* Teacher 2A mjohnson@spnmd.org
Mrs. Kaitlyn McCracken Teacher 2B kmccracken@spnmd.org
Mrs. Cathy Feeley* Teacher 3A cfeeley@spnmd.org
Mrs. Summer Montgomery Teacher 3B smontgomery@spnmd.org
Mrs. Becky Berger Teacher 4A rberger@spnmd.org
Mrs. Michelle Novak Teacher 4B mnovak@spnmd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Bowser Teacher 5A jbowser@spnmd.org
Ms. Carla Johnson Teacher 5B cjohnson@spnmd.org
Mrs. Heather Horton Teacher 5A/5B Religion and Intermediate Aide hhorton@spnmd.org
Ms. Anna Schomaker Teacher 6A
Middle School Math & 6A SS
Mrs. Susan Naylor Teacher 6B
Middle School ELA
Ms. Susan DeLoach Teacher 7A
Spanish and 7th Grade Religion
Mrs. Sally Moran Teacher 7B
Middle School Science
Mr. Chris McGloin Teacher 8A
Middle School Math and 6A Religion
Mr. John Maranto Teacher 8B
Middle School Social Studies and 8th Grade Religion
Mrs. Andrea Dantinne Primary Aide adantinne@spnmd.org
Mrs. Jennifer MacRobbie* Art Teacher jmacrobbie@spnmd.org
Mrs. Doreen Giordano Librarian dgiordano@spnmd.org
Mrs. Amy Sewell K-2 Music/Admissions asewell@spnmd.org
Mr. Philip Lathroum 3-8 Music/Computer Teacher plathroum@spnmd.org
Mr. Travis Bateman Phys. Ed. Teacher tbateman@spnmd.org
Ms. Susan DeLoach Spanish (5-8) and Latin Teacher sdeloach@spnmd.org
Mrs. Luz Garcia PreK to 4 Spanish Teacher lgarcia@spnmd.org
Ms. Ellen Piwko Resource Teacher/MS Lang. Arts 2221 epiwko@spnmd.org
Mrs. Luz Morales Resource Teacher 2221 lmorales@spnmd.org
Mrs. Sue Porembski Counselor 2108 sporembski@spnmd.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Susan Frazier Secretary 2101 sfrazier@spnmd.org
Mrs. Joetta Sterrett Office Assistant 2100 jsterrett@spnmd.org
Mrs. Brandi Bush Health Room Coordinator 2103 healthroom@spnmd.org
Mrs. Carla Ratliff Daycare Director
2106 childcare@spnmd.org
Mr. Joseph Mosmiller Maintenance 2110 jmosmiller@spnmd.org
Mrs. Nancy Reed and Mrs. Theresa Novak Hot Lunch Directors 2225 nreed@spnmd.org